Parish Commissions

Parish Council

The Parish Council works with Fr. Barry to consult on issues of interest to the parish. The Parish Council meets on the third Tuesday of odd-numbered months, for about 90 minutes. Between meetings, council members follow up on previous meeting topics, engage with parishioners and prepare for the next meeting.

Current Parish Council Members:
Steve Bean, Russ Clark, Georgina Cotton, Renee Fischer, Jennifer Hambly, Dan Hummel, Mark Mussman, Jennifer Naylor, Barbara Stefl, Dave Vermeersch, Tom Youket

Finance Commission

Finance Commission monitors the financial health of the parish.   The members assist Bob Keever, Business Manager, in the development of an annual budget and in long-range financial planning.

Current Finance Commission Members:
Thomas Curtin, Richard Eck, John Kendall, Jonathan Koopman, Brian Kraft, Josh Olson

School Commission

School Commission assists the parish community and the principal in coordination with the pastor, in the initiation, evaluation, and implementation of policies, procedures, and programs reflecting Catholic education for the school children.

Worship Commission

Worship Commission assesses and evaluates the liturgical life and ministries of the parish in accordance with the documents of Vatican Council II and the leadership of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati. This commission promotes active participation of the faithful and directs liturgical style, the training of liturgical ministers, the work of the sacristan and the suitability of the liturgical environment.