Parish Staff Listing

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Barry Stechschulte

Pastor

Fr. Jonathan Jergens

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Lou Wong

Deacon

Deacon Pat Palumbo

Deacon

Aracelia Ayala

Hispanic Ministry

Luke Mayernik

Director of Music & Liturgy

Faith Formation Staff

Joette Ewing (Preschool): ext. 3131, ewingj@stsusanna.org

Chloé Fasano (RCIC): ext. 3110, fasanoc@stsusanna.org

Jayne LoConti (F3, F3 2nd Grade Sacraments): ext. 3128, locontij@stsusanna.org

Shayne Reno (Youth Ministry, Confirmation): ext. 3146, renos@stsusanna.org

Joe Schleicher (Adult Faith, RCIA): ext. 3149, schleicherj@stsusanna.org

Lauren Zinnecker (Sunday School, VBS): ext. 3400, zinneckerl@stsusa

Administrative Staff

Maribeth (Beth) Bachman (Parish Secretary, Baptisms): ext. 3100, bachmanm@stsusanna.org

Stephanie Calpin (Admin. Assistant, Weddings, Funerals): ext. 3102, calpins@stsusanna.org

Becky Fehn (Admin. Assistant, Special Projects): ext. 3129, fehnb@stsusanna.org

Teresa Johns (Communications Director):  johnst@stsusanna.org

Jen Karulf (F3 and DRE Admin.): ext. 3113, karulfj@stsusanna.org

Bob Keever (Business Manager): ext. 3121, businessmanager@stsusanna.org

Rusty Mentrup (Facilities Manager): ext. 3118, mentrupr@stsusanna.org

Cathy Meyer (Facilities Scheduling, Safe Environment): ext. 3113, meyerc@stsusanna.org

Sara Silva (Hispanic Ministry Admin.): ext. 3202, silvas@stsusanna.org

Jodi Tucker (Accountant): ext. 3103, tuckerj@stsusanna.org

School Staff

Daniel Albrinck (Principal): ext. 3109, albrinckd@stsusanna.org

Wendy Speigle (Assistant Principal): ext. 3116, speiglew@stsusanna.org

Kristen Tell (DRE, School 2nd Grade Sacraments): ext. 3135, tellk@stsusanna.org